3rd Sept 2011

X calls in morning, she’s deleted her photo library and wants to know what to do.  I try and explain but she doesnt understand.  I go to the house to sort it out as I need more PJ’s for little un as we are going away for the night to see friends.

I’m an idiot for doing this but when the transfer of the photos was taking place and it said it was going to take 45 mins, I asked for a bonus!!!.  She kissed me passionately then went to the bedroom, I made sure the transfer was going ok then joined her in the bedroom.  She was naked on the bed…….she said “If i get pregnant I’m having an abortion”

After……she said “I’ve given you the wrong idea now haven’t I?”

I left, I spent the evening with friends down south they loved the little un, X texted throughout the night.

Leave a Reply

