5th Sept 2011

Day care centre closed so I’ve had the day off to look after her.  X actually say my contact rota looks good,

THE ROTA

Every other weekend Friday afternoon-Sunday evening.

Week 1 Tuesday and Thursday evenings day care till 7.

Week 2 Monday and Wednesday evenings day care till 7.

The reason I suggest the change of days is so little un and I admit me also doesn’t have too long without seeing each other. (The reason I said I admit it is because In the whole family court process you cant say that anythings about your feelings for your child, it has to be your childs feelings towards you)  Bull isnt it….

We also discuss her upcoming 2nd birthday, as it’s my weekend of contact I have her on the Sunday morning.  We agree on I drop her off at 14:00 X from 14:00 to 18:00 as I’m having her overnight because I have the day off after and I want to take her for a birthday treat to the Zoo.  This does not go down well.

I invite X over for birthday breakfast and dinner so she can spend time with her on her birthday.

I go to X’s house to drop off little un and her asshole Dad is there, I turn round and go home and ask X to collect daughter as I want nothing to do with that man.  This causes issues

Leave a Reply

